Be Ready; Be A Powerhouse ((Word Art Remixed))

Get things done.

I love the word “Powerhouse“. This word is defined as “A person, group, team, or the like, having great energy, strength, or potential for success.”

So with “great energy, strength” and “potential for success”, you can approach your day and be ready! I imagined you having this piece of art next to your desk somewhere where you could see a colorful, positive reminder to keep working towards your goals, checking things off of your list, one at a time.

About Rachel Heu

"Creativity is an act of defiance. You're challenging the status quo. You're questioning accepted truths and principles. You're asking three universal questions that mock conventional wisdom: Why do I have to obey the rules? Why can't I be different? Why can't I do it my way?" --Twyla Tharp, The Creative Habit: Learn It and Use It For Life (pg. 133)
This entry was posted in Fresh art, My Word Art (Look!) and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Be Ready; Be A Powerhouse ((Word Art Remixed))

  1. I posted this picture as an example of your awesome “word art” on my blog at http://rkrphotos.wordpress.com . Keep up the great work – I’m definitely a fan!

Leave a comment